Send

Ons team helpt je graag:

Asona Nederland / I.C.C. Europe / Sonacoustic 


accountmanager 

Vincent Brugman

accountmanager

verkoop (noord)

vincent@asona.nl

06 - 15 875 314

 

 
 geluiddempend

Martin Dutour

accountmanager

verkoop (zuid)

martin@asona.nl

06 - 15 59 42 75

 

 
 geluiddempend

Niels van Rooijen

 calculator

planner

niels@asona.nl

 020-643 58 50 #3 

 

 
 geluiddempend

Carola Keim

 operationeel

coördinator

carola@asona.nl

06-25 179 409

afwezig op woensdag

 
geluiddempend

Bartek Pekala

purchase manager

sonaspray / it / sales

bartek@icceurope.com

06 - 52 513 280

 

 

 

  
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 accountmanager

Kasia Zyza

financiele & projecten

administratie

factuur@asona.nl

020 - 643 58 50

 afwezig op maandag & dinsdag

 
 accountmanager

Dennis Neijmeier

sonacoustic export

logistiek

dennis@sonacoustic.com

06 - 38 681 982

 

 
 accountmanager

Marta Roman

magazijn

administratie

magazijn@asona.nl

020 - 643 58 50

 

 
 accountmanager

Alek Wojciak

magazijn

technische dienst

magazijn@asona.nl

020 - 643 58 50