Send

Ons team helpt je graag:

Asona Acoustic Solutions 

 geluiddempend

Kees van Rooijen

projectleider

uitvoering

kees@asona.nl

06 - 20 58 78 83

 

 
accountmanager 

Vincent Brugman

accountmanager

verkoop (noord)

vincent@asona.nl

06 - 15 875 314

 

 
 geluiddempend

Martin Dutour

accountmanager

verkoop (zuid)

martin@asona.nl

06 - 15 59 42 75

 

 
 geluiddempend

Niels van Rooijen

 calculator

planner

niels@asona.nl

 020-643 58 50 #3 

 

 
 geluiddempend

Carola Keim

 operationeel

coördinator

carola@asona.nl

06-25 179 409

afwezig op woensdag

 
geluiddempend

Bartek Pekala

Sonaspray export

systeembeheerder

bartek@asona.nl

06 - 52 513 280

 

 
 

Dennis Neijmeier

Sonacoustic export

logistiek

dennis@sonacoustic.com

06-38 681 982

 

 
 

Marta Roman

Magazijn Uithoorn

administratie

marta@asona.nl

020-643 58 50

 

 
 

Alek Wojciak

Magazijn Uithoorn

beheerder

alek@asona.nl

020-643 58 50