Send

Ons team helpt je graag:

Asona Nederland / I.C.C. Europe / Sonacoustic 


accountmanager 

Vincent Brugman

accountmanager

Noord/Zuid-Holland, Utrecht

vincent@asona.nl

06 - 15 875 314

afwezig vrijdag middag 

 
 accountmanager

Peter Kuijpers

accountmanager

Noord Brabant

verkoop@asona.nl

020 - 643 58 50

 

 
 geluiddempend

Niels van Rooijen

 calculator

planner

niels@asona.nl

 020-643 58 50 #3 

 

 
 geluiddempend

Carola Keim

 operationeel coördinator

Sonacoustic sales

carola@asona.nl
c
arola@sonacoustic.com

06-25 179 409

afwezig op woensdag

 
accountmanager

Mieke Droog

verkoop binnendienst

vca

mieke@asona.nl

020 - 643 58 50

afwezig op maandag/dinsdag

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 accountmanager

 Benjamin Heeren

  international sales

 

 benjamin@asona.com

+31(0)6-21 590 662

 
 accountmanager

 Bartek Pekala

 purchase manager

sonaspray sales / it / web

 bartek@asona.nl

barek@icceurope.com

 +31(0)6-52 513 280

 
 

Annemarie Bimmel

boekhouding

administratie

annemarie@asona.nl

020 - 643 58 50

aanwezig op woensdag/donderdag 

 

 

 accountmanager

Kasia Zyza

financiele & projecten

administratie

factuur@asona.nl

020 - 643 58 50

 afwezig op maandag & dinsdag

 

 

 

Jose Hernandez

sonacoustic export

logistiek

aalsmeer@sonacoustic.com

06 - 38 681 982

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 accountmanager

Marta Roman

magazijn

administratie

magazijn@asona.nl

020 - 643 58 50

 

 
 accountmanager

Alek Wojciak

magazijn

technische dienst

magazijn@asona.nl

020 - 643 58 50