Send

Ons team helpt je graag:

 geluiddempend

Kees van Rooijen

projectleider

uitvoering

kees@asona.nl

06 - 20 58 78 83

08:00 - 16:30

 
accountmanager 

Vincent Brugman

accountmanager

verkoop (noord)

vincent@asona.nl

06 - 15 875 314

08:00 - 17:00

 
 geluiddempend

Martin Dutour

accountmanager

verkoop (zuid)

martin@asona.nl

06 - 15 59 42 75

08:00 - 17:00

 
 geluiddempend

Niels van Rooijen

 calculator

planner

niels@asona.nl

 020-643 58 50 #3 

8:00 - 16:00

 
geluiddempend

Pierre Weij

administrateur

project administratie 

pierre@asona.nl

 020-643 58 50 #2

9:00 - 17:00
afwezig op donderdag

 
geluiddempend

Bartek Pekala

purchasingmanager

it manager

bartek@asona.nl

020 - 643 58 50

08:30 - 16:30

 
 
 geluiddempend

Carola Keim

 commerciële

 binnendienst

carola@asona.nl

06-25 179 409

08:00 - 16:00
afwezig op woensdag

 
geluiddempend

Bob Diepeveen

officemanager

inkoop / logistiek

bob@asona.nl

020-643 58 50 #5

9:00 - 13:00
afwezig op woensdag